Calendar

2016-2017 Calendar

  • March 20-25 Closed for Spring Break
  • May 15-20 In-Studio Performance Week
  • May 20 Last Day of Classes
  • June 5-23 Magnify Summer Dance Intensive Workshop
  • June 2-30 Primary Ballet School Session
  • July, August MDC Summer Camps

2016-2017 In-Studio Performance Weeks:

  • May 15-May 20

2016-2017 Studio Closures:

  • Monday, March 20-Saturday, March 25 (Spring Break)

2017-2018 Calendar

  • August 14 First day of classes
  • September 4 Closed for Labor Day
  • October 6-8 Cecchetti Student Exams
  • October 15 Showcase Costume Fees Due
  • October 23-28 In-Studio Performance Week
  • October 30-31 Closed for MDC Fall Break/Halloween
  • November 22-25 Closed for Thanksgiving
  • December 14-20 In-Studio Performance Week
  • December 21-January 3 Closed for Christmas break
  • January 4 Classes Resume
  • February 14-20 In-Studio Performance Week
  • March 26-31 Closed for Spring Break
  • May 28 Closed for Memorial Day
  • May 30 Last Day of Classes
  • May 31, 2018 Showcase Dress Rehearsal
  • June 1-2, 2018 Magnify’s Spring Showcase
  • June-August MDC Summer Intensives and Camps

2017-2018 In-Studio Performance Weeks:

  • October 23-October 28
  • December 14-December 20
  • February 14-February 20

2017-2018 Studio Closures:

  • Monday, September 4 (Labor Day)
  • Monday & Tuesday, October 30-31 (MDC Fall Break & Halloween)
  • Wednesday, November 22-Saturday, November 25 (Thanksgiving holiday)
  • Thursday, December 21-Wednesday, January 3 (Christmas holiday)
  • Monday, March 26-Saturday, March 31 (Spring Break)
  • Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day)


Magnify Calendar